Board of Directors

Standing left to right: Carol Mitchell, Kathy Kolnick, Charlie Steele, Lester Probst, Munson Kwok, Mike Henderson, Gail Peterson. Sitting left to right: Chris Espinosa (El Pueblo de Los Angeles Historical Monument General Manager), Jean Bruce Poole,  Don Sloper, Beverly Alison

Board Members

Beverly Alison – Secretary

Sabina Cabe

Meredith Drake Reitan

Mike Henderson

Linda Jones

Kathy Kolnick – Vice President

Munson Kwok

Carol Mitchell

Merry Ovnick

Gail Peterson

Jean Bruce Poole

Kate Probst – Donor Coordinator

Lester Probst – Treasurer

Don Sloper – President

Charlie Steele